Accountant of the Year

Each year, OSA President selects an OSA member to be awarded Accountant of the Year. To earn this award, a member must exhibit high ethical standards as well as excel in the tax and accounting fields and their dedication to OSA. We are pleased to present our current and past winners.

R. Deane Wymer
Jimmie Nolen
Harold Shaw
Jamie Nolen-McElyea
Harold Shaw
Peggy Shaw
Peggy Johnson
Dean Taylor
Jim Nolen
Lee Weeden
Patricia N. Herman
R. Deane Wymer
Charles Carroll, Sr.
Roger Berryman
Roger Berryman
Mike Clark
Norman Highfill
Dell Osborn
Anna Lee
Travis Lee
Jim Nolen
Larry McEvoy
Pete Christy
Vern Askew
Jim Mulholland
Cecil Starkey
Katie Mathis


Enter your email address in the box below and click GO to keep up to date with the latest news from the Oklahoma Society of Accountants
Keep up with news from the Oklahoma Society of Accountants